Home Page


 Staffing Structure 2020-2021



Year Group


Support Staff

Nursery C

Miss Cotton

Miss Clarke

Mrs Mesjasz

Mrs Oakes

Nursery P

Miss Partington 

Miss Clough

Mrs Longshaw

Miss Cuffwright

Miss L Harrison

Reception M

Mrs Mcguire


Mrs McGrath

Mrs Olisa

Mrs Donley

Reception W

Miss Ward

Miss Smart

Mrs Lee 

Speech and Language Support in EYFS   Mrs Taylor HLTA

Year 1 S

Miss Sale 

Miss L Harrison

Miss Cahill

Year 1 JC

Mrs Clifford

Miss Wright

Mrs Quinn

Year 2 L

Miss Lavin


Mrs Wilson

Mrs Raftery

Year 2 S

Miss Stephens

Miss Flannigan

Miss Delaney

Year 3 R

Miss Riley

Miss Camilleri

Year 3 M


Miss McDonagh

Mrs Sutton


Year 4 P

Miss Platt

Mrs Hallen

Mrs Bouster

Year 4 W

Mrs Williamson

Assistant Head/SENCo

Miss Janiak

Miss Lyimo


Year 5 C

Mrs Chronnel

Miss Pirie


Year 5 R

Miss Robinson

Assistant SENCo

Mrs Lanahan HLTA


Year 6 S

Mr Stenton

Assistant Head

Miss Downie

Miss Coffey


Year 6 L Miss Lomas

Miss Kendall

Miss Carter



Miss Higson (Lead)

Mrs Ireland

Miss Levinsohn

Miss Kenny

Intervention TA   Miss Broadie
Teaching and Learning Lead

Mrs Abbott

Assistant Head

PPA Cover Teacher Mrs Williams  

Miss B Harrison


Speech and language

KS1 and KS2


Miss Levinsohn

Admin Team


Attendance and EWO


Mrs Ward, Miss Beale, Mrs Lomas.

Miss Savage

School Business Manager   Mrs Quigley
Site Manager   Mr Maya
School Cook   Miss M Higson
Kitchen Assistants  

Mrs Baxter

Mrs Elcock

Miss Hazel

Miss Wilson

Mrs Harris

Miss Dresner

Miss Jones

Welfare Assistants  

Mrs Ashton

Mrs Booth

Ms Broadhurst

Miss J Carroll

Miss S Carroll

Miss Cooke

Miss Dawson

Mrs Dorani

Miss Fay

Mrs Gattens

Mrs Kenny

Mrs Mile

Mrs Musa

Ms Owens