Menu
Home Page

Google Classroom Teacher Emails

 

NC - Miss Cotton

Nurserycotton@hotmail.com

NP - Miss Partington

Nurserypartington@gmail.com

RM AND RW - Miss Ward and Mrs McGuire

Receptionward@gmail.com

1S AND 1C - Miss Sale and Mrs Clifford

Year1sale@gmail.com

2L - Miss Lavin

Year2lavin@gmail.com

2S - Miss Stephens

Year2stephens@gmail.com

3R - Miss Riley

Year3riley@gmail.com

3M - Miss McDonagh

Year3McDonagh@gmail.com

4P - Miss Platt

Year4platt@gmail.com

4W - Mrs Williamson

Year4Williamson@gmail.com

5C - Miss Chronnell

Year4Chronnell@gmail.com

5R- Miss Robinson

robinsonyear5stoc@gmail.com

6L - Miss Lomas

Year6Lomas@gmail.com

6S - Mr Stenton

Year6Stenton@gmail.com

 

Main school email address

stthomasofcanterbury.rcprimaryschool@salford.gov.uk

Top