Home Page

Family Support

Help for You and your Family.

4 Children Parent's Guide 2015

"What to know when" Parent's Guide.

This booklet will help parents know what to expect during the first five years within the seven areas of learning and development which are covered in the statutory Early Years Foundation Stage: personal social and emotional development; physical development; literacy, communication and language; mathematics; understanding the world; expressive arts and design.