During this period of school closure, please find additional learning links on our curriculum pages

Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane


The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3        Esther Itodo

Y3/4     Katarina Longhini

Y4        Morgan Thomas

Y5        Junior Rado

Y6        Marci-Leigh Ward


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy a McDonalds Happy Meal !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!!