Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane

The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3        Troy Malunda

Y3/4    Karolina Kaminska

Y4        Talia Hoskins

Y5        Lara Akintoye

Y6        Leah Salmon


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy a McDonalds Happy Meal !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!! smiley