Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane


The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3        Esther Itodo

Y3/4    William Johnny

Y4        Amy Mulumba

Y5        Brunelle Mantata

Y6        Merciel Mbombo


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy a McDonalds Happy Meal !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!! smiley