Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane

The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3SW      Vanessa Jackowska

Y3TR       Anson Yu 

Y4JL       Simon Surafiel

Y4LM       Katsiaryna Istomina & Anastasija Guzaite

Y5LB        Tilly Mottershead

Y5SR        Lovina Obeng

Y6            Amelia Karprinska


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy Dominos Pizza !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!!