During this period of school closure, please find additional learning links on our curriculum pages

Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane

The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3SW      Kerwin Nkusu

Y3TR       Jayven Graham 

Y4JL       Daria Demczyszyn

Y4LM       Fabian Dinter

Y5LB        Brandon Lawrence

Y5SR        Voldie Kitoko

Y6            Gumcy Mata


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy Dominos Pizza !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!!