Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane

The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3PL        Riley Lucas Turner

Y3TR       Abeokou Sylva 

Y4VJ       Nicole Chawerara

Y4LM       Karolina Kaminska

Y5LB        Tilly Mottershead

Y5SR        Josh Sharkey

Y6            Natnael Gerezher


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy Dominos Pizza !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!!