Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane

The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3PL        Bryan Okungbowa Bikoro

Y3TR       Cameron Bull 

Y4VJ       Kuba Salawila

Y4LM       Mason Hall

Y5LB        Ellie Hibbert

Y5SR        Priscilla Dos Reis Falcony

Y6            Inara Andre


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy Dominos Pizza !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!!