Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane

The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3PL        Marnie Quinn Mills

Y3TR       Lauren Kenny 

Y4VJ       Grace Abiola

Y4LM       Hayley Bodlovic

Y5LB        Karl Tshibangu

Y5SR        Veronica Sanchez Estupinan

Y6            Elidana Tesfaldet


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy Dominos Pizza !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!!