Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane

The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3PL        Kuba Klosinski

Y3TR       Mateusz Mozdyniewicz 

Y4VJ       Leonora Patricio

Y4LM       Teegan Lee

Y5LB        Ermias Samsom

Y5SR        Voldie Kitoko

Y6            Natnal Zekarias


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy Dominos Pizza !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!!