Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane

The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3PL        Sarah Siyanbola

Y3TR       Ifeoluwa Adeniji 

Y4VJ       Candida Ezomo

Y4LM       Samuel Dereje Eshete

Y5LB        Roshane Ruhama

Y5SR        Katarina Longhini

Y6             Mateusz Kaczmarek


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy Dominos Pizza !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!!