Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane

The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3PL        Jack Donley

Y3TR        Surayah Khan

Y4VJ        Giovanni Lazaro

Y4LM        Olivia Hoskins

Y5LB        Nabiya Adnan

Y5SR        Kieron Pywell

Y6            Natnael Gerezgher

They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” tomorrow and will enjoy Dominos Pizza !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!!