Home Page

Come Dine with Mr Deane

The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3        Anastasija Guzaite

Y3/4     Wiktoria Wisnios

Y4        Chloe Wilson

Y5        Natnael Gerezgher

Y6        Merciel Mbombo


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” tomorrow and will enjoy Dominos Pizza !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!!