During this period of school closure, please find additional learning links on our curriculum pages

Home Page

Come Dine with Deane


The winners of this week’s punctuality and attendance awards are:


Y3        Daria Demczyszyn

Y3/4     Kuba Salawila

Y4        Daniel Hargraves

Y5        Paskalina Aimaro

Y6        Elissa Brown


They will be treated to a “Come dine with Mr Deane” today and will enjoy a McDonalds Happy Meal !!


Well Done Everybody!! Keep up the good work!! smiley